Replica Air Guns
Free Shipping free shipping over $250

Customer Reviews for KWC 92FS Blowback Steel BB Gun

Brand: KWC

KWC 92 FS Full Metal CO2 Blowback 4.5mm BB Pistol

Buy the magazine: KWCKW-145

 
1 to 9 of 9 reviews

Money Value
Quality
Accuracy
Oct 22, 2020

KWC 92FS Blowback Steel BB Gun

nice quality, good gun.
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Accuracy
Quality
Money Value
Oct 16, 2020

Great gun for the money

Great value
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Accuracy
Quality
Money Value
Sep 10, 2020

92fs

Very sturdy gun.
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Money Value
Quality
Accuracy
Aug 22, 2020

Great gun, mount a laser sight

This is a great gun. In Micheal's review; all the points are spot on. I was expecting the inaccuracy of the fixed sights noted in the video review, but was surprised about the groupings. At 8 yards groupings were within 1". Because the bb's hit below and right of where you aim with the fixed sights, it's difficult to see the impact points. Mount a laser sight on the rail underneath the barrel and you'll be solid, especially with the better than expected tight groupings.
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Quality
Money Value
Accuracy
Aug 21, 2020

one of the best blowback guns I ever owed

everything was excellent from the moment I opened it and wow the recoil is a little less than the really thing yet seems like the build will out last my other guns I love it
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Money Value
Aug 05, 2020

Better than I thought

This this is heavy as hell, feels and looks real. All around worth every dollar. Full auto is the cherry on the top.
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Quality
Money Value
Accuracy
Jul 15, 2020
Certified buyer

Top tier M9

I've been around the block with Beretta M9 replicas. This one is the best by far where 4.5 bb is concerned. Tremendous blowback heavy slide spring excellent trigger and yes there is a little fun switch to make it full auto. Custom grips can be added with a little bit of dremel work. Amazing replica pretty good on co2 consumption too.
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Accuracy
Quality
Money Value
Jun 18, 2020

Great gun, but a little underwhelmed

I've been obsessed with Berreta's for a while and this was my first Airgun Replica of one so maybe my expectations were a little un realistic but here's my experience. The good, the quality of the construction is very sturdy and very solid weight in the hands, really nice spring for a snappy but light blowback. Despite other people's experience I am getting about 4-5 mags in semi auto per 12g co2 catridge. Of course the full auto is extremely fun but will only get 2-3 mags as expected. The bad, mine was a little scratched up right out of the box and after a day of shooting the paint on the high points is already wearing off. I don't mind the look in the least as it adds character but it's something to take note of for a gun that cost as much at this one. I also can't seem to get the accuracy dialed in, feels like I can't hit a target unless I'm 10ft or closer. This gun does have an adjustable hop up so I'll play with it a bit more and see what happens. Over all I really do like this gun and am very happy with it, I just expected a little nicer quality for the price tag
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Money Value
Accuracy
Quality
May 08, 2020

Amazing replica

Very well contruction, hard blowback,full auto give so much fun buy this gun it worth it !!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0
1 to 9 of 9 reviews