Replica Air Guns


Customer Reviews for KWC 24/7 Gen2 CO2 Blowback BB Gun

Brand: KWC Air Guns
Type: BB Pistol
Manufacturer: KWC
Blowback Function: Blowback
Caliber: 4.5 mm (.177 cal)
Power: 12g CO2 cartridges
Gun Action: Semi-automatic
Material: Full Metal
Hop-up: Adjustable
Length: 185 mm
Weight: 815g
Trigger: Double action & Single action
BB Capacity: 16 rounds
Rail Type: Weaver

Buy magazine: KWC1001-MAG

His real steel BB gun is arguably one of the most popular brands in pistols, it is well recognized around the world for its reliability, shoot-ability, and ruggedness. The blowback action gives you satisfying feedback when shooting and send BBs downrange at velocities up to 455 fps.

 
1 to 10 of 16 reviews

Quality
Accuracy
Money Value
May 14, 2022

Single action only

I'm happy with it but the site mentions single and double action.. that is not the case, it has single action only and needs racking to be fired the 1st time. Love those adjustable sights, love how it power loads when you slam in the mag! Close to perfect but the plastic trigger could be better.
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Accuracy
Money Value
Quality
Dec 17, 2021

How come have I not see it before

This gun as been there for a while and I never noticed it before. This a great Glock look alike I was waiting for. Great looking gun, great quality and great finish about the same size/weight as a G17. No white marking/warning on it only the ''KWC'' logo on the grip. Mag and slide release + safety lever are present on both side. Sight is adjustable. You got to love it. I'm a 1911 lover (got 5 of them), 4 of mixed pistol style and now this is my 4th Glock. I have not shoot it yet, I do not know it's accuracy but I guess it will be as good as any other BB gun...
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Accuracy
Quality
Money Value
May 13, 2021

Exellent compact pistol

It is my the last of 10 blowback airgun i now own and im not disapoint at all. Like my first ever blowback "kwc w40fsigma 4.5mm" i did know for sure that KWC mean buiseness !!! They understand exacly what we want and deliver it perfectly.the gun 24/7 gen.2 is amazing and surprisingly not too louds compare to like these master pieces :the umarex glock 17 or the springfield xdm 4.5,i really would like to have been able to choose between the bi-tone sylver but it was only airsoft so instead of waiting i got this and is now part of my little preçious collection who's not soon to be completed hehehe thanks
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Quality
Money Value
Accuracy
Mar 22, 2021

Beautiful Gun!

This gun looks and feels amazing in person and build quality is excellent! The accuracy, weight and feel of the KWC 24/7 gen 2 are all absolutely on point. I've spent several weeks researching this gun before finally placing my order and honestly, I'm really glad I did. If you're in a similar position and on the fence this gun, just go for it and put in your order! You'll be super happy with this gun. It's got a really premium look and feel, shots are crisp, and blow back is hard! The magazine is full metal with a good weight and really balances the overall weight of the gun.
Was this review helpful to you?  3  0

Money Value
Accuracy
Quality
Mar 19, 2021

Shoots well

Just received this gun. It works really well and having the blowback feature makes it feel like the real deal. Only minor complaints are that the steel cover for the barrel has about a 1/16” (2-3mm) play front to back. Not sure if this is normal but a little annoying. Also according to the manual you can push a button down to allow the slide to come off the front side of the gun. This does not work and the slide only moves forward a 1/4” (6mm) and will not come off to field service. Otherwise it shoots really well and I got about 3 clips before the co2 ran out.
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Accuracy
Quality
Money Value
Feb 11, 2021

Almost exactly teh same as the real deal!

It looks and feels great PLUS shoots real nice! No issues! I will continue to purchase from this Company. Great products: you get well built guns and quality parts and accessories. Fast transaction and pretty quick delivery! Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Money Value
Quality
Accuracy
Feb 07, 2021
Certified buyer

NICE GUN

This gun is excellent, nice fps, good qulity, but its kind of hard to reload.
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Quality
Accuracy
Money Value
Jan 14, 2021

One of the best

This is a good one. I have owned 9 blowback airguns now, and this ranks towards the top. It shoots well and accurately, all thanks to the rear sight which us adjustable for windage and elevation by 2 little screws. I was able to hit the bottom of a pop can 5 for 5 at 30ft, and that would be about my personal ability with iron sights even with a gun that was perfectly accurate. It feels good in the hand with a good weight. It does not have the best trigger (that goes to the 1911 or the Glock Gen 4), but its still a very decent single action trigger, miles better than some of the cheaper versions that use the trigger to push a bb into the breach. All that, and combined with the price point, it gets a thumbs up from me.
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Accuracy
Quality
Money Value
Oct 06, 2020

Pretty Good Buy.

I’ve had this gun for a bit. There are very few negatives with this pistol. The sights are adjustable but you’ll need an extremely small Torx bit for the front sight. It is not accurate. It shoots low and the hop up does is adjustable but for mine, still fires about 1 1/2” low at 30’. It will also give you a grouping of about 3” at the same distance. Not too bad for a -4” barrel. No issues what-so-ever with the magazine, leaks or ammo jams. It’s flawless in that respect. The overall looks and weight are fantastic. The trigger pull is a nice weight. It’s perfect for my kids who also are able to make use of it effortlessly (using the smallest of the added grips). The barrel-end has some notches that are not cosmetically pleasant to look at but they seem part of its manufacturing and not a design flaw or shoddy work. It’s ability to field-strip and drop the magazine WITHOUT air loss is a very nice touch. My advice for anybody reading this is to buy a second magazine. It’s very fun to shoot and a second mag will keep the shooting enjoyment seamless. -SS-
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Accuracy
Quality
Money Value
Oct 05, 2020
Certified buyer

Most Underrated BB gun of 2020

This is how umarex should make their glocks. This gun feels great looks great shoots great and is really well put together.Its worth every dollar.
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0
1 to 10 of 16 reviews