Replica Air Guns


Customer Reviews for ASG Dan Wesson CO2 .177 Cal. Steel BB Revolver

 
1 to 8 of 8 reviews

Money Value
Quality
Accuracy
Sep 07, 2021

8" dan wesson

Good for plinking surprised that its accurate, friends are ordering the nickel 8" aswell.
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Money Value
Quality
Accuracy
Apr 20, 2021

Real Nice

A little on the expensive side for BB guns but worth it! The little extra money goes a long way with this revolver. Quality build, lots of fun, and aesthetic beauty.
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Quality
Accuracy
Money Value
Dec 31, 2020

rotation

All Colts rotate right, and all modern S&W's rotate left. It dates clear back to when early revolvers were designed and progressed into modern guns. And there is nothing you can do about it 150 years later. Except remember which way they do it when you pick one up
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Accuracy
Quality
Money Value
Oct 24, 2020
Certified buyer

très belle reproduction

très belle reproduction ,très de l,avoir dans ma collections un peu cher,mais en vaut vraiment là peine je le recommande fièrement vous ne serez pas déçu ,merci.
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Money Value
Accuracy
Quality
Sep 07, 2020

ASG Dan Wesson CO2 .177 Cal. Steel BB Revolver Review

Very fine looking piece. Operates well and is pretty accurate even at medium range. I've had no issues with it so far and overall, it's a very pretty looking gun that's fun to show off and shoot.
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Money Value
Accuracy
Quality
Aug 29, 2020

ASG Dan Wesson Co2 Rev.

Another gorgeous addition to my collection. Accurate, powerful yet easy on Co2.
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0

Money Value
Quality
Accuracy
May 25, 2020

ASG Dan Wesson 8" co2 revolver

Love the gun. It look very realistic. I feel like Clint Eastwood with it in my hands. LOL. The only thing that bothers me is the plastic grip that opens to insert the co2 cartridge. Compared to the rest of the gun this the only thing that could be improved. Otherwise, very happy.
Was this review helpful to you?  1  0

Quality
Accuracy
Money Value
Apr 01, 2020

bonne qualité et tres bon tire !

un peux cher mais sa vos la qualité.
Was this review helpful to you?  0  0
1 to 8 of 8 reviews